Organizing Committee | AIChE

Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee


Executive Committee


Chair: Shakeel Kadri; CCPS, Executive Director; Center for Chemical Process Safety

Co-Chair: Lucas Ng HK; Chairman, SCIC – GSPS Organizing Committee; Singapore Chemical Industry Council (SCIC)



  1. Madam Sulo Belawan; General Manager- PSM, PETRONAS
  2. Mr. S.P. Garg; Executive Director-HSE, GAIL (India) Ltd
  3. Mr. Tomohide Miyata; Director; Senior Vice President; Managing Executive Officer - Safety, Health & Environment Department, Quality Assurance Department, Central Technical Research Laboratory; JXTG Nippon Oil & Energy Corporation
  4.  Dr. Yoshihiro Fujikata; General Manager, Technology and Engineering Center, Idemitsu Kosan Co., Ltd.
  5. Ms. Beth Ballard; Vice President; Global Supply Chain, SHE, Ecolab Inc.,
  6. Mr. Ramabhadran Srinivasan; Asia Pacific Regional Director, Dupont Sustainable Solutions,
  7. Ms. Jean M. Bruney; Global OE/HES Manager; Chevron Oronite Company
  8. Mr. Haris Farooqi; Asia Operations Director, Air Products and Chemicals
  9. Mr. Michael Cronqvist; Site Director; Celanese Singapore Pte Ltd,
  10. Mr. Patrick Mahan; Staff Vice President and Principal Engineer, Chemical and Pharmaceutical; FM Global - Corporate Engineering and Research