6th International Conference on Accelerating Biopharmaceutical Development (AccBio 2019) | AIChE

Notice: AIChE Customer Service telephone lines have been temporarily impacted by Tropical Storm Isaias. Most calls will reach a representative, however, if you have an issue please email customerservice@aiche.org and we will respond as soon as possible. We apologize for any inconvenience.

This conference series is dedicated to strategies, technologies and capabilities that accelerate biopharmaceutical development.

Abstract Submissions are open until February 15, 2019.

Submit an Abstract 

Submit Your Abstract Now!

Get your submission in as soon as possible for review by the organizing committee.

Keynote Speakers

Invited Speakers

Conference Co-Chairs

  • Aine Hanly
    Vice President, Drug Substance Process Development, Amgen
  • Stefanie Pluschkell
    Executive Director, Business Strategy & Operations, Pfizer

Scientific Advisory Committee

  • Dana Andersen
    Denali Therapeutics
  • Hanne Bak
  • Tim Charlebois
  • Jon Coffman
  • Charles Cooney
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Rohini Deshpande
  • Brendan Hughes
    Bristol-Myers Squibb
  • Brian Kelley
    VIR Biotechnology, Inc.
  • Kelvin Lee
    University of Delaware
  • Christopher Love
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Gregg Nyberg
  • Dean Pettit
    Just Biotherapeutics
  • Arup Roy
  • Jeffrey Salm
  • Eugene Schaefer
  • Nigel Titchener-Hooker
    University College London
  • Ganesh Vedantham
  • Nick Warne

AIChE Member Events Discount

Did you know that annual AIChE memberships offer great discounts on conferences and events? Become a member and the discount to this one event will practically cover the rest of the year!