Conference Organizers | AIChE

Conference Organizers

Conference Chairs

  • Ryan Gill, University of Colorado
  • Todd Peterson, Synthetic Genomics Vaccines
  • Chris Voigt, MIT
  • Stefan Wildt, Novartis

Steering Committee

  • Jens Nielsen, Chalmers University of Technology
  • Vassily Hatzimanikatis, EPFL
  • Sang Yup Lee, KAIST
  • Jim Liao, UCLA
  • Gregory Stephanopoulos, MIT

Scientific Advisory Board

  • Matthias Reuss, Stuttgart University

  • Roel Bovenberg, DSM

  • Lisa Laffend, DuPont

  • Philippe Soucaille, University of Toulouse

  • Kristala Jones Prather, MIT

  • Jay Keasling, UC, Berkeley

  • Eleftherios ‘Terry’ Papoutsakis, University of Delaware

  • Lars K. Nielsen, University of Queensland

  • Akihiko Kondo, Kobe University