Holiday Mingle! | AIChE

Holiday Mingle!

Paul Shuey's picture
Wednesday, December 18, 2019,
9:00pm to 10:00pm
EST

Event format 

Virtual / Online

Bring the adult beverage of your choice and join us for our first holiday social!  We will find out what the most interesting chemical engineer in the world is drinking, who knows the most chemical engineering trivia, who has the best hideous holiday sweater, and more!

This meeting is free and open to all, not just to Virtual Local Section members.  

Meeting Options

You can use this calculator to find out what time the meetings occur in your time zone:  https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

UTC Offset

Example Location

Primary Meeting

Alt 1 Meeting

Alt 2 Meeting

 

UTC Time

Dec 19, 2:00 AM

Dec 19, 10:00 AM

Dec 19, 6:00 PM

UTC-8

Los Angeles, USA

Dec 18, 6:00 PM

Dec 19, 2:00 AM

Dec 19, 10:00 AM

UTC-7

Phoenix, USA

Dec 18, 7:00 PM

Dec 19, 3:00 AM

Dec 19, 11:00 AM

UTC-6

Mexico City, Mexico

Dec 18, 8:00 PM

Dec 19, 4:00 AM

Dec 19, 12:00 PM

UTC-5

New York, USA

Dec 18, 9:00 PM

Dec 19, 5:00 AM

Dec 19, 1:00 PM

UTC-3

Santiago, Chile

Dec 18, 11:00 PM

Dec 19, 7:00 AM

Dec 19, 3:00 PM

UTC-3

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Dec 18, 11:00 PM

Dec 19, 7:00 AM

Dec 19, 3:00 PM

UTC+0

London, UK

Dec 19, 2:00 AM

Dec 19, 10:00 AM

Dec 19, 6:00 PM

UTC+1

Lagos, Nigeria

Dec 19, 3:00 AM

Dec 19, 11:00 AM

Dec 19, 7:00 PM

UTC+2

Cairo, Egypt

Dec 19, 4:00 AM

Dec 19, 12:00 PM

Dec 19, 8:00 PM

UTC+3

Istanbul, Turkey

Dec 19, 5:00 AM

Dec 19, 1:00 PM

Dec 19, 9:00 PM

UTC+3.5

Tehran, Iran

Dec 19, 5:30 AM

Dec 19, 1:30 PM

Dec 19, 9:30 PM

UTC+4

Dubai, UAE

Dec 19, 6:00 AM

Dec 19, 2:00 PM

Dec 19, 10:00 PM

UTC+4.5

Kabul, Afghanistan

Dec 19, 6:30 AM

Dec 19, 2:30 PM

Dec 19, 10:30 PM

UTC+5

Karachi, Pakistan

Dec 19, 7:00 AM

Dec 19, 3:00 PM

Dec 19, 11:00 PM

UTC+5.5

Delhi (NCT), India

Dec 19, 7:30 AM

Dec 19, 3:30 PM

Dec 19, 11:30 PM

UTC+5.75

Kathmandu, Nepal

Dec 19, 7:45 AM

Dec 19, 3:45 PM

Dec 19, 11:45 PM

UTC+6

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Dec 19, 8:00 AM

Dec 19, 4:00 PM

Dec 20, 12:00 AM

UTC+6.5

Yangon, Myanmar

Dec 19, 8:30 AM

Dec 19, 4:30 PM

Dec 20, 12:30 AM

UTC+7

Jakarta, Indonesia

Dec 19, 9:00 AM

Dec 19, 5:00 PM

Dec 20, 1:00 AM

UTC+8

Shanghai, China

Dec 19, 10:00 AM

Dec 19, 6:00 PM

Dec 20, 2:00 AM

UTC+9

Tokyo, Japan

Dec 19, 11:00 AM

Dec 19, 7:00 PM

Dec 20, 3:00 AM

UTC+11

Sydney, Australia

Dec 19, 1:00 PM

Dec 19, 9:00 PM

Dec 20, 5:00 AM



PRIMARY MEETING (LIVE)

           
  • 2:00 AM UTC Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Add this meeting to your calendar
  • When it's time, join the meeting
  • Meeting number/access code: 790 058 543
  • To use phone for audio:
  • 1-866-469-3239 Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada)
  • +1-650-429-3300 Call-in number (US/Canada)
  • Global call-in numbers can be found here

Alternate 1 (partially recorded/live contests)

  • 10:00 AM UTC Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Add this meeting to your calendar
  • When it's time, join the meeting
  • Meeting number/access code: 792 895 743
  • To use phone for audio:
  • 1-866-469-3239 Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada)
  • +1-650-429-3300 Call-in number (US/Canada)
  • Global call-in numbers can be found here

Alternate 2 (partially recorded/live contests)

  • 6:00 PM UTC Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Add this meeting to your calendar
  • When it's time, join the meeting
  • Meeting number/access code: 793 648 755
  • To use phone for audio:
  • 1-866-469-3239 Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada)
  • +1-650-429-3300 Call-in number (US/Canada)
  • Global call-in numbers can be found here

Use the button below to join the primary meeting: