Volunteers for 2021 Offshore Technology Conference

South Texas Section – AIChE


at the

2021 Offshore Technology Conference


The South Texas Section -- AIChE wishes to recognize and thank those listed below for volunteering to serve on one or more of the 2021 OTC Arrangements and Registration Committees:

David Ayers                                                     Katherine Culbert

Erin Green-Colaco                                           Carlton Jones

James Keller                                                    Michael Kezirian

Smith Mark                                                      James Menn

John Middleton                                                 Israel Perez

Gianna Pietrangeli                                            Donald Sabathier

David Silarski                                                   Judy Snelling

Mark Van Velzor