2020 Annual Meeting Contacts | AIChE

2020 Annual Meeting Contacts

Welcome to the 2020 Annual Meeting Contacts Page. Below you'll find contact information details for Meeting Program Chairs and AIChE Meetings Staff. Click on the chairs' names for more information.

Questions About:

Contact Name



Meeting Program Jennifer S. Curtis, University of California, Davis Meeting Program Chair 2020annual@aiche.org
Meeting Program Isabel C. Escobar, University of Kentucky Meeting Program Co-Chair 2020annual@aiche.org
Meeting Program Jamie A. Hestekin, University of Arkansas Meeting Program Co-Chair 2020annual@aiche.org

Meeting Program, Abstract Submissions, Confex

Kelsey Kettelhut Program Development programming@aiche.org
Meeting Program, Abstract Submissions, Confex, App Cody Hirashima Program Development programming@aiche.org
Meeting Logistics, Hotel Information, A/V Jeff Wood Meetings meetings@aiche.org
Meeting Logistics, Ancillary Events, University Receptions Michelle Marsnick Meetings meetings@aiche.org
Meeting Logistics, Ticketed Events, Exhibit Todd Caporizzo Meetings meetings@aiche.org
Executive Office Functions Ilia Killeen Meetings meetings@aiche.org
Sponsorship & Exhibits Patrick Brennan Sales sales@aiche.org
Annual Student Conference AIChE Student Programs studentchapters@aiche.org
Registration Customer Service customerservice@aiche.org
Certificates Customer Service certificates@aiche.org
Invitation/Visa Letters Customer Service invitationletters@aiche.org