CEI Leadership | AIChE

CEI Leadership

CEI Executive Committee

See the full list of leaders below. Many volunteers have provided guidance for AIChE to become a leading society with interests in the developing field of energy.

Dale Keairns  Chair of CEI; Executive Advisor, Booz Allen Hamilton
Bond Calloway Renewable Energy Research Manager, Savannah River National Laboratory 
Ah-Hyung (Alissa) Park Lenfest Chair in Applied Climate Science, Columbia University
Haroon Kheshgi Global Climate Change Program Leader, ExxonMobil
Darlene Schuster Executive Director, CEI
Joseph Powell Chief Scientist, Shell
June Wispelwey  Executive Director, AIChE

Please let us know at energy@aiche.org if you would like to volunteer your time to help.

CEI Advisory Board

Divisions, forums and committees of AIChE addressing aspects of energy are part of CEI. Each entity chair, or chair appointee, serves on the CEI Advisory Board. The board meets annually and by teleconference