AIChE's Board of Directors for 2018: Front row from left: Freeman Self, T. Bond Calloway, Jr., Christine Seymour, Kimberly Ogden, Rosemarie D. Wesson. Back row from left: Joseph Powell, Mary Kathryn (Kathy) Lee, Gregory Frank, Kate Gawel, Al Sacco, Marianthi Ierapetritou, Timothy Olsen, Meagan Lewis, Billy Bardin, June Wispelwey (AIChE Executive Director), Timothy Odi. Not shown: Kristi Anseth, Lori McDowell.

AIChE Names New Officers, Board for 2018

October 27, 2017
The American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE) has announced that Christine B. Seymour, PhD, Director at Pfizer, Inc., will become President of AIChE in 2018. Seymour succeeds 2017 President T. Bond Calloway, Jr., Associate Laboratory Director...

ADM Host Process Safety Faculty Workshop

Demonstrating their commitment to safety and ethical practice, Archer Daniels Midland Company hosted their 2nd annual - three-day workshop to train university faculty in pro