2013 Programming Awards Recognize Contributions to Meeting's Success — Nominate a Colleague by February 14, 2013

January 20, 2013

AIChE Meetings depend on the efforts of hundreds of volunteers. Recognize one of your AIChE technical programming colleagues by nominating him/her for either of the following 2013 AIChE Programming Committee Service Awards: The Herb Epstein Award for Technical Programming recognizes "meritorious contribution to a single technical program in the last two years."

The George Lappin Program Committee Service Award is given in recognition of long-term meritorious service and effectiveness in technical programming. See past winners and information on how to nominate by clicking below.

Related Topics: