PDS Contacts | AIChE

PDS Contacts

Meeting Program Chair & Co-Chair ...

Meeting Program Chair & Co-Chair

Tom Enright, Xerox Research Centre of Canada

Stacie Santhany, The Dow Chemical Company

Technical Advisory Committee

Ravi Aglave, CD-adapco

John Bomberger, DuPont

Shawn Brueggemeier, Bristol Meyers Squibb

John Coleman, ExxonMobil

David Edwards, Zeton, Inc.

Tricia Gillenwater, Ecolab

Richard Grenville, Philadelphia Mixing

Pelin Hacarlioglu, Chemours

Kevin Joback, Molecular Knowledge Systems

Anne Mohan, Merck

Reza Mostofi, UOP Honeywell

Graeme Norval, University of Toronto

Raymond Rooks, Praxair

AIChE Staff

Venue: Todd Caporizzo

Program: Kelsey Kettelhut

Registration Questions

AIChE Customer Service

Domestic calls: 800-242-4363

International calls: 203-775-5177


Technical Program Questions

AIChE Program Development Department