Listed below are winners of all major awards presented at the meeting. Click on the award links to quickly see winners of a specific type of award.

Committee Awards

- Program Committee (PC) -

Program Committee's George Lappin Program Committee Service Award

Gregory Yeo's picture
Gregory Yeo
ExxonMobil Chemical, Global Technology

Program Committee's Herb Epstein Award for Technical Programming

Chase Beisel's picture
Chase Beisel
North Carolina State University

Division & Forum Awards

- Fuels & Petrochemicals Division (F&P) -

F&P Distinguished Service Award

Richard Isherwood's picture
Richard Isherwood

Rick has worked for UOP LCC a Honeywell Company for over 25 years. In his current role as a Senior Manager in Regional Service, he manages UOP’s technical support for refineries in India. During his career at UOP Rick held various job roles including Chief Technical Advisor, Project...Read more

F&P Division Award

Jennifer Holmgren

Dr. Jennifer Holmgren is the Chief Executive Officer of LanzaTech leading the company’s global management team and setting the strategic direction.Read more

- Management Division (MGT) -

Management Division Service Award

Award Sponsor(s): Award Sponsor(s): Management Division (MGT)
Eldon Larsen's picture
Eldon Larsen

Dr. Eldon R. Larsen is an engineering professor at the Marshall University Graduate College in Huntington, West Virginia. He earned a B.S. in 1977 and an M.S. in 1978 from Brigham Young University. He went on to earn a Ph.D. in 1983 from the University of California, Berkeley.Read more

- Process Development Division (PD) -

Process Development Practice Award

Award Sponsor(s): Award Sponsor(s): Zeton Inc.
David Kolesar's picture
David Kolesar
Dow. Chemical. Co.