2017 Annual Meeting Contacts

Welcome to the 2017 Annual Meeting Contacts Page. Below you'll find contact information details for Meeting Program Chairs and AIChE Meetings Staff. Click on the chairs' names for more information.

Questions About:

Contact Name



Meeting Program Sipho Ndlela, Owens Corning Meeting Program Chair programming@aiche.org
Meeting Program David Reeder, Cargill co-Meeting Program Chair programming@aiche.org
General Arrangements Cristina Thomas, 3M General Arrangements Chair meetings@aiche.org

Meeting Program, 

Abstract Submissions,

Confex, App

Stéphanie Orvoine-Couvrette Program Development programming@aiche.org
Meeting Program, 

Abstract Submissions,

Kelsey Kettelhut Program Development programming@aiche.org
Meeting Logistics,

Hotel Information, A/V
Jeff Wood Meetings meetings@aiche.org
Meeting Logistics,

Ancillary Events, University Receptions
Ilia Killeen Meetings meetings@aiche.org
Meeting Logistics,

Ticketed Events
Todd Caporizzo Meetings meetings@aiche.org
Meeting Logistics,

Michelle Marsnick Meetings meetings@aiche.org
Sponsorship & Exhibits Evan Flach Sales sales@aiche.org
Annual Student Conference AIChE Student Programs studentchapters@aiche.org
Registration Customer Service customerservice@aiche.org
Certificates Customer Service certificates@aiche.org