2013 Annual Meeting Contacts

Welcome to the 2013 Annual Meeting Contacts Page. Below you'll find contact information details for Meeting Program Chairs and AIChE Meetings Staff. Click on the chairs' names for more information.

Questions About Registration?

Questions About:

Contact Name



Meeting ProgramDr. Ranil Wickramasinghe, University of ArkansasMeeting Program Chair2013Annual@aiche.org
Meeting ProgramDr. Cawas Cooper, Codexis, Inc.Meeting Program Co-Chair2013Annual@aiche.org
Meeting ProgramKristine ChinDirector, Technical Programmingprogramming@aiche.org
Meeting ProgramStephanie Orvoine-CouvretteProject Associate, Technical Programmingprogramming@aiche.org
Meeting LogisticsJeff WoodDirector, Meetingsmeetings@aiche.org
Meeting LogisticsIlia KilleenManager, Meetingsmeetings@aiche.org
Meeting LogisticsTodd CaporizzoProject Manager, Meetingsmeetings@aiche.org