2014 Process Development Symposium Contacts

Meeting Program Co-Chairs

Ron Leng, The Dow Chemical Company

Shawn Feist, The Dow Chemical Company

Technical Advisory Committee

Joe Cramer, AIChE
A.J. Howes, Afton Chemical
Kevin Joback, Molecular Knowledge Systems, Inc.
Cliff Kowall, Lubrizol Corporation
Hemant Pendse, University of Maine
Barry Perlmutter, BHS-Filtration Incorporated
Naveen Punati, USG Corporation
Noel Sutton, Amway Corporation
Kathrine Threefoot, DuPont
Jean Tom, Bristol-Myers Squibb Company
Ross Topliff, Tops Engineering
Frank Zeng, Baxter Healthcare Corporation

AIChE Staff

Venue:  Todd Caporizzo
Program:  Kristine Chin

PDS Contacts

Registration Questions

AIChE Customer Service
Domestic calls: 800-242-4363
International calls: 203-775-5177

Technical Program Questions

AIChE Program Development Department