Spring Meeting Contacts

Welcome to the Spring Meeting Contacts Page. Below you'll find contact information details for Meeting Program Chairs and AIChE Meetings Staff.

Questions About Registration?

Questions About: Contact Name Title E-mail
Meeting Logistics/Operations Jeff Wood, Ilia Killeen Director, Manager of Meetings meetings@aiche.org
Meeting Program Kristine Chin Director, Meeting & Conference Programming programming@aiche.org
Meeting Program Lauren Deitch Technical Programming, Project Manager programming@aiche.org
Meeting Program Stephanie Orvoine-Couvrette Technical Programming, Project Associate programming@aiche.org
Meeting Program Gregory E. Yeo, ExxonMobil Chemical Co. Meeting Program Chair spring2012@aiche.org
Meeting Program Joseph Powell, Shell Global Solutions Meeting Program Co-Chair spring2012@aiche.org