2014 Annual Meeting Contacts

Welcome to the 2014 Annual Meeting Contacts Page. Below you'll find contact information details for Meeting Program Chairs and AIChE Meetings Staff. Click on the chairs' names for more information.

Questions About:

Contact Name



Meeting Program Wayne Bequette, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Meeting Program Chair 2014Annual@aiche.org
Meeting Program Salvador Garcia-Munoz, Eli Lilly and Company Meeting Program Co-Chair 2014Annual@aiche.org
Meeting Program & Presentation Submissions Stephanie Orvoine-Couvrette Project Manager, Program Development programming@aiche.org
Meeting Logistics Jeff Wood Director, Meetings meetings@aiche.org
Meeting Logistics Ilia Killeen Manager, Meetings meetings@aiche.org
Meeting Logistics Todd Caporizzo Project Manager, Meetings meetings@aiche.org
Sponsorship & Exhibits Fernando Jorge Sales Director sales@aiche.org
Annual Student Conference Allison Cargile AIChE Student Programs


For any questions on abstract submissions, changes, or withdrawals, please contact Stephanie Orvoine-Couvrette at programming@aiche.org.