Founding Donors - Summer School for ChE Faculty Program

The Summer School for Chemical Engineering Faculty aspires to support in perpetuity a network of early-career professors by offering opportunities to learn, collaborate and network, in an inclusive and supportive environment. Learn more.

Below is a list of Founding Donors for the Summer School for ChE Faculty Program.

  • Timothy J. Anderson
  • Christopher J. Barr
  • Taryn Bayles - In Memory of Dr. and Mrs. Harald A. Melkus
  • Chevron
  • Matthew Cooper
  • Jennifer Sinclair Curtis
  • Laura Dietsche
  • David Dixon
  • Richard Felder
  • Matthew Liberatore
  • Norman Loney
  • LaRuth McAfee
  • John P. O'Connell
  • Joseph Shaeiwitz
  • Jean Tom & Richard Register