Election Commences for the 2022 Board

In September, ballots were mailed to AIChE Fellows, Senior Members, and Members. As of September 7, voting is now open. All ballots and electronic proxies must be received by October 12, 2021. Election results will be announced during AIChE’s Annual Business Meeting and in the December issue of CEP.

Election Slate for the 2022 Board

President Elect

  • Billy B. Bardin, Dow

  • John Cirucci, Arizona State Univ.


  • Mary Kathryn (Kathy) Lee, ExxonMobil
  • Dan Lambert, Savannah River National Lab


  • Amos A. Avidan, Bechtel (retired)
  • James R. (Jim) Beilstein, Owens Corning
  • Paulette Clancy, Johns Hopkins Univ.
  • Emmanuel Dada, Prairie View A&M Univ.
  • David J. Dixon, South Dakota School of Mines & Tech
  • Ian Glasgow, International Alliance Group
  • Anne O’Neal, Chevron
  • Daryl Roberts, DuPont

Read the candidates’ election statements.