2021 AIChE Board of Directors Election Commences

In September, ballots were mailed to AIChE Fellows, Senior Members, and Members. As of September 14, voting is now open. All ballots and electronic proxies must be received by October 19, 2020. Election results will be announced on November 16 during AIChE’s Annual Business Meeting and in the December issue of CEP.

For President-Elect

  • John G. Ekerdt, Univ. of Texas at Austin
  • Christine Grant, North Carolina State Univ.

For Treasurer

  • Gregory Frank, Amgen, Inc.
  • Wendy Young, Chemstations, Inc.

For Director (four to be elected)

  • Donna Bryant, Johnson Matthey, Inc.
  • Eduardo Glandt, Univ. of Pennsylvania (Emeritus)
  • Joe Hannon, Scale-Up Systems Ltd.
  • Julianne Holloway, Arizona State Univ.
  • Alon McCormick, Univ. of Minnesota
  • William Raiford, Chemours Co.
  • Elsa Reichmanis, Lehigh Univ.
  • Thomas J. Walsh, Honeywell; LyondellBasell (Retired)

Learn more and place your vote.