2011 Student Conference Welcome Ceremony [on location]

At 10am this morning more than 1,100 chemical engineering students were greeted by AIChE President Maria Burka, Student Chapters Committee Chair Chris Williams, ESC Chair David Monteiro, and Chem-E-Car Committee Member Skip Rochefort to kick off the 2011 Student Conference in Minneapolis. See the complete slideshow underneath the photos below.

View the Slideshow Here: