Akron, University of Marcus Grimm Edward Evans The Monty Carlo North Central Auburn University Mieke Groothuizen Mark Byrne Bodda Getta Southern British Columbia, University of Paul Kim Fariborz Taghipour pHat Kat Pacific Northwes Bucknell University Megan Wilson Tim Raymond Bessie, Bucknell's ChemE Car Mid Atlantic California, University of, Davis Audrey Magnuson Western Carnegie Mellon University Alex Yoshikawa Jim Miller Hydrogen Fuel Cell Based Car Mid Atlantic Cincinnati, University of James Lucas Anastasios Angelopoulos Cat Crawler North Central Clarkson University Ian McCrum Ruth Baltus Air to Zinc Northeast Colorado State University Andy Mucklow Tim Gonzales Murphy Rocky Mountain Cornell University Alexandra Bishop Jeffrey Varner	3rd 3rd 5th 5th 3rd
British Columbia, University of Paul Kim Fariborz Taghipour pHat Kat Pacific Northwest Bucknell University Megan Wilson Tim Raymond Bessie, Bucknell's ChemE Car Mid Atlantic California, University of, Davis Audrey Magnuson Western  Carnegie Mellon University Alex Yoshikawa Jim Miller Hydrogen Fuel Cell Based Car Mid Atlantic Cincinnati, University of James Lucas Anastasios Angelopoulos Cat Crawler North Central Clarkson University Ian McCrum Ruth Baltus Air to Zinc Northeast Colorado State University Andy Mucklow Tim Gonzales Murphy Rocky Mountain	1 1st 3rd 3rd 5th 5th 3rd
Bucknell University Megan Wilson Tim Raymond Bessie, Bucknell's ChemE Car Mid Atlantic California, University of, Davis Audrey Magnuson Western Carnegie Mellon University Alex Yoshikawa Jim Miller Hydrogen Fuel Cell Based Car Mid Atlantic Cincinnati, University of James Lucas Anastasios Angelopoulos Cat Crawler North Central Clarkson University Ian McCrum Ruth Baltus Air to Zinc Northeast Colorado State University Andy Mucklow Tim Gonzales Murphy Rocky Mountain	3rd 3rd 5th 5th 3rd
California, University of, Davis  Audrey Magnuson  Carnegie Mellon University  Alex Yoshikawa  Jim Miller  Hydrogen Fuel Cell Based Car  Mid Atlantic  Cincinnati, University of  James Lucas  Anastasios Angelopoulos  Cat Crawler  North Central  Clarkson University  Ian McCrum  Ruth Baltus  Air to Zinc  Northeast  Colorado State University  Andy Mucklow  Tim Gonzales  Murphy  Rocky Mountain	3rd 5th 5th 3rd
Carnegie Mellon University  Alex Yoshikawa  Jim Miller  Hydrogen Fuel Cell Based Car  Mid Atlantic  Cincinnati, University of  James Lucas  Anastasios Angelopoulos  Cat Crawler  North Central  Clarkson University  Ian McCrum  Ruth Baltus  Air to Zinc  Northeast  Colorado State University  Andy Mucklow  Tim Gonzales  Murphy  Rocky Mountain	5th 5th 3rd
Cincinnati, University of James Lucas Anastasios Angelopoulos Cat Crawler North Central Clarkson University Ian McCrum Ruth Baltus Air to Zinc Northeast Colorado State University Andy Mucklow Tim Gonzales Murphy Rocky Mountain	5th 3rd
Clarkson University Ian McCrum Ruth Baltus Air to Zinc Northeast Colorado State University Andy Mucklow Tim Gonzales Murphy Rocky Mountain	3rd
Colorado State University Andy Mucklow Tim Gonzales Murphy Rocky Mountain	
	4 .
Cornell University Alexandra Bishop Jeffrey Varner Northeast	1st
Georgia Institute of Technology Daniel Ramsden Cliff Henderson The Stingerette Southern	4th
Houston, University of Walter Barta Miguel Fleischer The Shocker Southwest	2nd
Louisiana State University Khiet Mai Francisco Hung HeartBurn Southern	2nd
Maryland, University of, College Park Kevin Bates Chunsheng Wang Raphael Mid Atlantic	1st
Michigan Technological University Ross Koepke Tomas Co Murph North Central	2nd
Minnesota, University of, Minneapolis Kevin Capp Raul Caretta The Think Tank North Central	3rd
Missouri, University of, Columbia Beau Rothwell Matthew Bernards Hobbes Mid America	2nd
Missouri, University of, Rolla Brian Latal Daniel Forciniti Chem E Boat Mid America	1st
New Hamphshire, University of Phylicia Cicilio Jillian Goldfarb Big Blue Northeast	Select
North Dakota, University of Clinton Wiener Frank Bowman University of North Dakota ChemE Car Rocky Mountain	2nd
Ohio State University Alex Vermejan David Tomasko Joe's Jewel Northeast	Select
Oklahoma State University Danielle Goldbeck Sundar Madihally Team Sanity Mid America	3rd
Pittsburgh, University of Yasir Arafat Di Gao Development of a Fuel-Cell Powered Model Car Mid Atlantic	2nd
Puerto Rico, University of, Mayaguez Diego Rosso L. Antonio Estevez CoKi Stroj Southern	1st
Rice University Erica Tam Ken Cox Rice University ChemE Car Southwest	Select
Rutgers University Kevin Miranda Silvina Tomassone Mid Atlantic	
Stanford University Eric Miller Alex Dunn Thermo Limo Western	1st
Tec de Monterrey Jesus Silva Alejandro Álvarez Hydrogen-Shot! Southwest	1st
Tennessee, University of, Knoxville Jeremy Brooksbank Stephen Paddison Power T Southern	3rd
Texas Tech University Thomas Hoover Mark Vaughn The Dude Southwest	2nd
Utah, University of Tyler Conner Kevin Whitty Lola Rocky Mountain	
Washington State University Dana Abernathy Richard Zollars One Race at a Time Pacific Northwes	3rd