## South Texas Section - AIChE Lifetime Achievement Award

Year Awarded	Year Presented	Recipients	Comment
2016	2016	Thomas E. Menn	OYP (1971), DS (1983), Ekholm (2008), Position 3 (1971), Treasurer (1977), Chair Trio ('83), Awards Chair (1989 to 2016), OTC (1974 to 2016), ATM Exhibits (1968 & '69), ATM Chair (1972), AIChE Spring National Meeting Hotels & Meeting Rooms Chair (1970), AIChE Spring National Meeting General Chair (1974), Fellow (2011)