## **Final**

Date: June 6, 2019

To: AIChE Ethylene Producers' Committee, Process Control Subcommittee

From: Lou Ann Perry

Subject: June 6, 2019 Subcommittee Meeting

Location: Teleconference

Attendance: Flint Hills Resources Sasha Vragolic (Chair)

Chevron Phillips Lou Ann Perry (Vice Chair)

ABB Ken Praprost

AMT Absent

Aspen Technology Absent

BASF Absent

Dow Chemical/DuPont Edo Kingma

Eastman Mike Polasek

ExxonMobil Arul Gomatam

Honeywell Process Solutions Absent

INEOS Marc Sparavier

KBR Javier Vasquez, Satish Baliga

Lyondell Chemical Company Absent

Nova Chemicals Absent

PAS Absent

Sasol Jason Rosensteel

Schneider Electric/Aveva Peter Le

Shell Oil Products Company Michael Chisholm, Jack Buehler

Westlake Chemicals Absent

## Minutes

- 1. Sasha read the Anti-Trust Statement of the EPC Bylaws.
- 2. Lou Ann called role.
- 3. There were no nominees for Chair of the committee
- 4. We voted unanimously, by those present, in a roll-call vote, to disband the subcommittee.
- 5. Thank you all for your participation.