## ETHYLENE PRODUCERS' COMMITTEE OF THE AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CHEMICAL ENGINEERS



Treasurer's Address: 402 Lake Bend Dr, Sugar Land, Texas 77479

1/10/23

The tables below indicate the roles and subcommittee affiliations of the Ethylene Producers' Committee Officers and Members for the 2022-2023 meeting planning cycle.

Affirmed by/date:

Jake Berret Committee Chair

## **OFFICERS**

<b>Director Name</b>	Officer Role	<b>Subcommittee Affiliation</b>	
Jake Berret	Committee Chair	Safety	
Mark Whitney	Committee Vice-Chair	Technology Contaminants and Impurities Knowledge Management	
Micheal Smith Daryl Bitting	Program Chair Program Co-Chair	Safety Safety	
<b>Bala Devakottai</b>	Treasurer	Technology	
Mark Schmidt	Past Chair	Environmental Nominating Committee	

## **MEMBERS**

<b>Director Name</b>	<b>Subcommittee Affiliation</b>	
Rick Beleutz	Environmental Nominating Committee	
Toby Darbonne	Safety	
Jose de Barros	Technology	
Jeff Edwards	Operations	
Jeff Elam	Safety	
<b>David Gent</b>	Safety	
Lucas Hartman	Safety	
Sanjeev Kapur	Technology Maintenance & Reliability Knowledge Management	
Aivars Krumins	Technology Nominating Committee	
John Pena	Operations	
Ryan Pitt	Safety	
Walter Postula	Environmental Knowledge Management	
Richard Rolke	Operations	

## ETHYLENE PRODUCERS' COMMITTEE OF THE AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CHEMICAL ENGINEERS Treasurer's Address: 402 Lake Bend Dr, Sugar Land, Texas 77479



	(Industry 4.0)
Michael Tallman	Technology
	Rotating Equipment Knowledge Management
Jeremy Terro	Safety
Sasha Vragolic	Safety
Yong Wang	Contaminants and Impurities
Tim Zygula	Technology Nominating Committee