#### St. Louis Section of AIChE Anniversaries and Awards



## 2022 Anniversary Awards:

Presented by Bob Gale, Past Section Chair

25 Year

Garry Bryan Jr. Meredith Springs

30 Year

Walter Barnes Sarah Bock

Kimberley Mandrell Richard Pudlo

Stephen Schwallie

35 Year

Michael Meyer Joseph Rich

Timothy Venverloh

40 Year

Ernest Banks

Mattthew Chapman Douglas Ludlow Kent Peccola

Paul Ranzetta

Stephen Winkelhoch

45 Year

David Fisher Dudley A Shaw William Welker

50 Year

Neil Book Ted Fanson Robert Gale

**Patrick Seamands** 

55 Year

Richard Burkhalter Frank Hackmann John Kardos James Willock

65 Year

Virgil Schotte

70 Year

R Neil Adams Jr

### Student Awards:

## Virtus Dynamica Award

Presented by Dave Sextro, Emerson Automation Solutions

Outstanding Senior at Missouri University of Science and Technology: Ian McIntosh

Outstanding Senior Award at University of Missouri – Columbia: Bostyn Horn

Outstanding Senior Award at Washington University in St. Louis: Kaitlyn ("Katy") Moran

# Rising Star Award

Presented by Emily Pulcher, Section Chair

MacKenzie Larkin, Washington University in St. Louis Morgan Holdmeyer, Missouri University of Science and Technology