## St. Louis Section of AIChE Anniversaries and Awards



#### **2024** Anniversary Awards: Presented by Bob Gale, Past Section Chair

**30 Year** Meg Fortney

**35 Year** Martin Berutti Molly Myers

**40 Year** Robert Kottmeier

**45 Year** Donald Keller Chris Miranti **50 Year** Larry Fitzwater Michael Gentilcore Thomas Mills Patrick Mulvihill John Wright

**55 Year** James Grant John Peduzzi Joel Schwartz

**60 Year** Thomas Cummins

# Student Awards:

### Virtus Dynamica Award Presented by Emerson Automation Solutions

Outstanding Senior at Missouri University of Science and Technology: Annika Francisco

Outstanding Senior Award at University of Missouri - Columbia: Ashley Kemm

Outstanding Senior Award at Washington University in St. Louis: Yash Singh

## **Rising Star Award**

Presented by Keith Tomazi, Section Chair

Missouri University of Science and Technology: Kate Fogarty

University of Missouri - Columbia: Arren Mallot

## **Technical Presentation**

Speaker: Becky Whitman, Business Development Manager for EVs and Charging at Ameren Missouri Shedding some light on the common concerns, as well as give an honest assessment, of the current and future state of electric vehicle support. She will also share her own experience and answer any questions about EV ownership.