RAPID Events at the 2020 AIChE Spring Meeting

Due to the postponement of the 2020 AIChE Spring Meeting and 16th Global Congress, RAPID events will move forward in the following ways:

  • Postponed to August:
  • Will take place via Webex as scheduled:
    • RAPID Technical Advisory Board Meeting | Monday, March 30, 9:30am-11:30am CT/10:30am-12:30pm ET
    • RAPID Governing Board Meeting | Tuesday, March 31, 10:30am-12:30pm CT/11:30am-1:30pm ET
    • RAPID Education & Workforce Development Committee Meeting | Tuesday, March 31, 1:30pm-3:30pm CT/2:30pm-4:30pm ET
  • Will take place via Webex on new date:
    • RAPID Members Meeting | NEW DATE/TIME: Tuesday, April 14, 2pm-4pm CT/3pm-5pm ET

Any specific questions? Send an email to rapid@aiche.org.

For more information about AIChE's 2020 Spring Meeting and 16th Global Congress on Process Safety, please click here