Engineering Sustainable Development 2019 Organizers


Conference Chairs

  • Yong Sik Ok, Korea University, South Korea, Conference Chair
  • Jae Woo Lee, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), South Korea, Conference Co-Chair
  • Young-Kwon Park, University of Seoul, South Korea, Conference Co-Chair

Steering Committee

Organized By

The conference is co-organized by the AIChE Institute for Sustainability (IfS) and the Association of Pacific Rim Universities (APRU).