(48a) Overview of CAST Activities and Programming

Ierapetritou, M., Rutgers University
Sahinidis, N., Carnegie Mellon University

An overview of activities of the Computing and Systems Technology (CAST) division, including conference technical programming, will be presented. The CAST Executive Committee consists of Mayuresh Kothare (Past Chair), Marianthhi Ierapetritou (Chair), Ray Adomaitis (1st Vice-Chair), Karl Schnelle (2nd Vice-Chair), Martha A. Grover (Secretary-Treasurer), and the following Directors: Christos Maravelias (2012-2014), Mario Eden (2012-2014), John Richards (2013-2015), Carl Laird (2013-2015), Andreas Linninger (2014-2016), Leo Chiang (2014-2016). The CAST Division Programming Chair is Nick Sahinidis (2014-2017).