MAC Chemical Engineering Forum-2012 MAC Eminent Engineers Award Recipients Speakers

This session will consist of 2012 MAC Eminent Engineers Award recipients (Dr. Irvin Osbone-Lee, Dr. Antonio Garcia, and Dr. Paula Hammond). The objective of the session will be to present to chemical engineering students and young professionals, strategies for achieving at the highest levels of engineering by the 2012 MAC eminent chemical engineers who are achievers in their profession. The eminent panelists will address a range of issues including, sustainability issues on global water consumption, and engineering technology for food and health. Drs. Emmanuel Dada, Thomas Mensah and Derrick Rollins will moderate the discussion.



Paper abstracts are public but to access Extended Abstracts, you must first purchase the conference proceedings.


Do you already own this?



AIChE Members $150.00
AIChE Graduate Student Members Free
AIChE Undergraduate Student Members Free
Non-Members $225.00