Menu

Leadership

Get involved with AIChE activities in your vicinity. The local section volunteers will be happy to speak with you and answer any questions about upcoming programs and events. Call or email one of these officers right now, and make it a point to start participating in your AIChE local section.

AIChE Rocky Mountain Section

Executive Committee and Leadership

Term: August 2016 through July 2017

 

 

Position

Name

E-mail

Phone

Executive Committee

Chair

Cindy Fischer

cindy.fischer@q.com

303-988-3611

Vice-Chair

Program Chair

Randy Vetter

w_randy_vetter@yahoo.com

720-940-1259

Secretary

Mike Mutnan

mmutnan@juno.com

303-423-1586

Treasurer

Past Chair

Brian Olson

b.olson1111@gmail.com

303-353-3563

Director

Tom Wellborn or

Kevin Milliman

twellborn@astraenergy.net

kmilliman94@gmail.com

303-933-0533

303-515-1027

Leadership

Student Chapter Liaison

Cory Jensen

cory.jensen@alumni.colostate.edu

 

New Mexico Liaison

Patrick Burton

pdburto@sandia.gov

505-284-1543

Wyoming/SD Liaison

Patrick Johnson

pjohns27@uwyo.edu

307-766-6524

Communications

Mike Moes

mmoes@ekiconsult.com

303-796-0535

Newsletter and Web Admin

Laura Moes

lauramoes@msn.com

303-770-2432

Young Professionals Program Chair

(open)

 

 

 

Officer elections are held in May and officers serve a one-year term. We would love to have your voice as part of our officer team!