Menu

Leadership

Executive committee

Fernando Quintana
Chair
fernando.quintana@aiche.org.pe

Oswaldo L. Mata Moreno
Vice Chair
oswaldo.mata@aiche.org.pe

Nolvert Huaman Minga
Secretary
nolvert.huaman@aiche.org.pe

Verónica Carranza Oropeza
Treasurer
mcarranzao@unmsm.edu.pe

Raúl Manga Valenzuela
Director
rmanga@tema.com.pe

Alexandra R. Ccaman
Director
alexandrarosaccamanramos@gmail.com

Luis A. Torres
Grant Representative
luistorresiq@gmail.com

 

Technical Division Leaders

Adrián M. Córdova
Process Engineering Division
adrian.cordova@aiche.org.pe

Eliott Culqui
Safety Process Division
eliott.culqui@aiche.org.pe

Milagro del Rocío Abril
Biological Engineering Division
milagro.abril@aiche.org.pe

Jose L. Guerrero
Metallurgy Division
jose.guerrero@aiche.org.pe