Leaders Society

While gifts of all sizes are gratefully acknowledged, AIChE extends a special thank you to our Leadership Donors for their annual gifts of $1,000 or more to the AIChE Foundation.

  • Arindam Bose
  • John G. Ekerdt
  • Robert C. Forney
  • Neil A. Frankel
  • Jon M. Huntsman
  • William E. Katz
  • Scott D. Love
  • Henri & Elizabeth Maget
  • Emmett R. Miller
  • Soni Oyekan
  • James B. Porter
  • Gintaris (Rex) V. Reklaitis
  • William B. Russel
  • Sidney F. Sapakie
  • S. Shariq Yosufzai