AIChE Staff Contacts (Alphabetical)

AIChE Staff Listed in Alphabetical Order

To call anyone on the staff, dial +1-646-495 and the listed extension unless otherwise noted. To contact Customer Service call 800-242-4363 in the U.S. and 203-702-7660 internationally. Or fax to 203-775-5177.

See Staff by Department

Last Name First Name Title E-mail Extension Responsible for?
Abel James Membership Associate jamea@aiche.org 1384 Membership
Acosta Orlando Latin American Regional Manager orlaa@aiche.org 1372 CCPS
Alexander Lucy Technical Product Associate, IfS lucya@aiche.org 1319 IfS - Institute for Sustainability
Angarita Paula Graphics Professional paula@aiche.org 1328 Marketing
Bader Lamese Member Associate, CCPS labad@aiche.org 1371 CCPS - Center for Chemical Process Safety
Baulch Arthur Journal Specialist arthb@aiche.org 1365 AIChE Journal and Process Safety Progress
Belcuore Camille Manager, Personal Financial Benefits camib@aiche.org 1321 Member Benefits
Berger Scott Director, CCPS scotb@aiche.org 1370 CCPS, Sales
Bryan Idell Web Associate idelb@aiche.org 1382 Web
Bryner Michelle Senior Editor, CEP michb@aiche.org 1349 CEP
Cain Rick Director, Finance, IT & Database rickc@aiche.org 1350 Finance, Strategy
Caporizzo Todd Meetings Planner toddc@aiche.org 1317 Meetings
Cargile Allison Undergraduate Student Program Lead allic@aiche.org 1364 Membership
Chan Jeanne Senior Project Manager jeanc@aiche.org 1327 Marketing for Spring and Annual Meetings
Chen Jing Project Manager, CCPS jingc@aiche.org 1369 CCPS - Center for Chemical Process Safety
Chin Kristine Director, Meeting & Conference Programming krisc@aiche.org 1366 Meetings & Conference Programming
Deitch Lauren Project Manager, Program Development laurd@aiche.org 1389 Meetings & Conference Programming
DeLuca-Mallon Denise Account Manager, In-company Training denid@aiche.org 1362 Sales of In-company Education
Diana Cathy Director, Human Resources & Foundation cathd@aiche.org 1340 Human Resources, Foundation
Ellis Gordon Senior Communications Specialist gorde@aiche.org 1348 PR, Communications, CEP Magazine, Awards
Flach Evan Technical Associate, SBE evanf@aiche.org 1381 Society for Biological Engineering (SBE) conferences
Fleminks Tara Manager, Customer Service taraf@aiche.org 203-702-7675 Customer Service
Frangenberg Emily Assitant Editor, CEP emifr@aiche.org 1347 CEP Magazine
Gupta Amit Director, E-Business amitg@aiche.org 1335 Web
Gupta Shiva Project Manager shivg@aiche.org 1353 Meetings & Conference Programming
Jorge Fernando Sales Director fernj@aiche.org 1518 Sales
Kettelhut Kelsey Project Associate, Program Development kelsk@aiche.org 1389 Meetings & Conference Programming
Killeen Ilia Meetings Professional iliak@aiche.org 1316 Meetings
Lanzkowsky Lisa Director, Major Gifts and Events lisal@aiche.org 1351 Foundation, Major Gifts and Events
Lawler Bette Director, Operations bette@aiche.org 1320 Operations
Lorin Darcy Director of Corporate Relations darcl@aiche.org 1398 Corporate Sponsorships
Lott Nathan Global Sales Manager, Advertising, Recruitment and DIPPR nathl@aiche.org (480) 734-4007 Global Sales Manager, Recruitment, Advertising, and DIPPR
Luchino Bob Project Manager, Marketing boblu@aiche.org 1323 Marketing for Specialty Conferences & CCPS
Manias Alexis Senior Project Manager alexm@aiche.org 1329 Membership Marketing
Marsnick Michelle Meetings Planner micma@aiche.org 1364 Meetings
Mascone Cynthia Editor-in-Chief, CEP cyntm@aiche.org 1345 CEP Magazine
Matos Rebecca Junior Project Manager rebem@aiche.org 1324 Membership Marketing
McCreight Tim Marketing Director timm@aiche.org 1325 Marketing
McDonald Barbara Membership Director barbm@aiche.org 1380 Membership
Nara Louisa Technical Director, CCPS louna@aiche.org 1373 CCPS - Center for Chemical Process Safety
Ness Albert Process Safety Writer alben@aiche.org 1379 CCPS - Center for Chemical Process Safety
Newton Dunn Susan Executive Office Administrator susan@aiche.org 1312 Executive Office Administrator
Orvoine-Couvrette Stephanie Project Manager, Program Development stepo@aiche.org 1367 Meetings & Conference Programming
Parameshvaran Balaji Senior Technical Architect balap@aiche.org 1377 Database
Patil Suman Product Manager, eLearning sumap@aiche.org 1383 Education - eLearning
Pavone Elizabeth Assistant Editor, CEP elizp@aiche.org 1322 CEP Magazine
Perez Jeffrey Training Coordinator, Education jeffp@aiche.org 1394 Education - Instructor-led Training, In-company Training
Rogers Joseph Dippr Consultant jorogers@aiche.org 1391 Dippr
Schaeffer Anne Director, Education, & Customer Service annes@aiche.org 1363 Online and In-person Education, Customer Service
Schuster Darlene Director, IfS & CEI darls@aiche.org (410) 458 - 5870 IfS (Institute for Sustainability) & CEI (Center for Energy Initiatives)
Sergo Ian Global Sales and Business Development Manager, Events ianse@aiche.org 1339 Sponsorship and Exhibitor Sales
Shafirovich Gennady Technical Manager, Web Systems genns@aiche.org 1337 Web and web databases
Shames Justin Marketing Project Manager justs@aiche.org 1399 Education Marketing
Simpson Karen Sales Administrator kares@aiche.org 1346 Sales Administration and Production
Smith Ashley Training Coordinator ashls@aiche.org 1318 Education - Instructor-led Training, In-Company Training
Smith Steve Publications Director steps@aiche.org 1360 Publications
Stowe Monica Membership Coordinator monis@aiche.org 1333 Membership: Young Professionals, Local Sections
Vasko John Associate Director, Community & Content johnv@aiche.org 1338 Web/Social Media
Viola Stephanie Manager, Individual Giving stepv@aiche.org 1342 Foundation development
Wispelwey June Executive Director junew@aiche.org 1310 Executive Office
Wood Jeffrey Meetings Director jeffw@aiche.org 1315 Meetings
Xiao Shaw Sales & Business Development shawx@aiche.org 1354 Sales
Yuengling Heather Executive Office Administrator heaty@aiche.org 1311 Board of Directors Executive Office Administrator
Wu Derek Technical Product Associate derrw@aiche.org 1313 IfS