Student Conferences

See the Student Conference Quick View

Quick View

2017 Southwest Student Regional Conference

March 24-25, 2017
Conference Highlights include Regional Chem-E-Car Competition, Regional ChemE Jeopardy Competition and Regional Student Paper and Poster Competitions. Conference Contact Information Conference Chair: Al Higgins ( ahiggins@trinity.edu ) Advisor: Mahbub Uddin ( mahbub@trinity.edu )

2017 Mid-Atlantic Student Regional Conference

March 24-25, 2017
Conference Highlights include Regional Chem-E-Car Competition, Regional ChemE Jeopardy Competition and Regional Student Paper and Poster Competitions. Conference Contact Information Conference Chair: Mariah Soyring ( soyringm0@students.rowan.edu ) Advisor: Kevin Dahm ( dahm@rowan.edu ) Conference...

2017 Rocky Mountain Student Regional Conference

March 31 - April 2, 2017
Conference Highlights include Regional Chem-E-Car Competition, Regional ChemE Jeopardy Competition and Regional Student Paper and Poster Competitions. Conference Contact Information Conference Chair: Samantha Link ( samantha.link@und.edu ) Advisor: Frank Bowman ( frank.bowman@engr.und.edu )...

Pages

Past Student Conferences

2016 Annual Student Conference

November 11-14, 2016
The Annual Student Conference is four days of career information, social events, competitions, and fun. Student engineers from more than 150 schools celebrate the Chemical Engineering profession, along with young professional members, AIChE leaders, and industry professionals from numerous...

2016 Northeast Student Regional Conference

April 22-23, 2016
This event assembles future chemical engineers from around the Northeast Region for networking, peer bonding, academic enrichment, and some friendly competition. Conference Highlights include Regional Chem E Car Competition, Regional Chem E Jeopardy Competition and Regional Student Paper and Poster...

2016 Pacific Northwest Student Regional Conference

April 15-16, 2016
Conference Highlights include Regional Chem E Car Competition, Regional Chem E Jeopardy Competition and Regional Student Paper Competition. Conference Contact Information UW AICHE Chapter President: Nick Iverson: email: aiche@uw.edu UW AICHE Advisor: Dr. John Berg: email: berg@cheme.washington.edu...