Past Conferences

2016 Pacific Northwest Student Regional Conference

April 15-16, 2016
Conference Highlights include Regional Chem E Car Competition, Regional Chem E Jeopardy Competition and Regional Student Paper Competition. Conference Contact Information UW AICHE Chapter President: Nick Iverson: email: aiche@uw.edu UW AICHE Advisor: Dr. John Berg: email: berg@cheme.washington.edu...

2016 Western Student Regional Conference

April 15-17, 2016
Conference Highlights include Regional Chem E Car Competition, Regional Chem E Jeopardy Competition and Regional Student Paper Competitiom Conference Website Conference Contact Information Conference Chair: Dillon Gidcumb ( drgidcumb@gmail.com ) Advisor: Ian Wheeldon ( iwheeldon@engr.ucr.edu )

2016 Mid-Atlantic Student Regional Conference

April 8-10, 2016
Conference Highlights include Regional Chem E Car Competition, Regional Chem E Jeopardy Competition and Regional Student Paper Competition. Conference Contact Information Conference Chair: Nick Martin ( nmartin@udel.edu ) Advisor: Michael Klein ( mtk@udel.edu ) Conference Website

2016 Southwest Student Regional Conference

April 8-10, 2016
The 2016 Southwest Regional Conference will take place at University of Houston from April 8-10, 2016. Conference Highlights include Regional Chem E Car Competition, Regional Chem E Jeopardy Competition and Regional Student Paper Competition. Conference Contact Information Conference Chairs: Nore...

2016 Mid-America Student Regional Conference

April 1-3, 2016
Conference Highlights include Regional Chem E Car Competition, Regional Chem E Jeopardy Competition and Regional Student Paper Competition. Conference Contact Information Conference Chair: Conference Chair: David Madden dmadden@ksu.edu and Yichao Zhang yichao@ksu.edu Advisor: Jennifer Anthony (...

2016 Rocky Mountain Student Regional Conference

April 1-3, 2016
Conference Highlights include Regional Chem E Car Competition, Regional Chem E Jeopardy Competition and Regional Student Paper Competition. Conference Contact Information Conference Chair: Kayla Kraus ( kakraus@email.arizona.edu ) and Sarina Sedgwick ( ssedgwick@email.arizona.edu ) Conference...

2016 Southern Regional Student Conference

March 31 - April 2, 2016
Conference Highlights include Regional Chem E Car Competition, Regional Chem E Jeopardy Competition and Regional Student Paper Competition. Conference Website Connect with us on Twitter and Facebook! https://twitter.com/src2016 https://www.facebook.com/src2016 Conference Contact Information...

Pages