Important Notice: Limited Web Access Dec 16 to 18, 2016

AIChE will undertake a routine upgrade of our digital infrastructure over the weekend of December 16-18, 2016. During this period access to certain areas of the website will be limited. Additional information will be forthcoming shortly.

2014 Board of Directors

Back Row (Lto R): Dan Lambert, June Wispelwey, Joseph Smith, Levi Thompson, Thomas Degnan, John Ekerdt, and Dennis Griffith. Front Row (L to R): Cheryl Teich, Jack Hipple, John Cirucci, Rosemary Wesson, Otis Shelton, Tim Anderson, Phil Westmoreland, and Diane Spencer. Not pictured: Christine Seymour, Paula Hammond, and Annette Johnson. Click profile links below to see photos.

2014 AIChE Board of Directors


Otis SheltonPresidentProfile
Cheryl I. TeichPresident-ElectProfile
Christine SeymourSecretaryProfile
E. Dennis GriffithTreasurerProfile
Phillip R. WestmorelandPast PresidentProfile

Executive Director

June C. Wispelwey Profile


Tim AndersonProfile
John CirucciProfile
Thomas F. Degnan, Jr.Profile
John EkerdtProfile
Paula A. HammondProfile
John W. (Jack) HippleProfile
Annette A. JohnstonProfile
Daniel P. LambertProfile
Joseph D. SmithProfile
Diane K. SpencerProfile
Levi T. Thompson, Jr.Profile
Rosemarie D. WessonProfile